Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Karaoke

Wednesday, Sep 19: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Sep 26: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 3: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly Open 9-Ball

Thursday, Sep 20: 5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27: 5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 4: 5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Sep 20: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 4: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

19-Hand Horse

Friday, Sep 21: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 22: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Eclectic Local Band featuring a variety of classic rock, blues and country [more]

Fallen Cowboy Memorial BBQ

Sunday, Sep 23: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
For the eighth year we will meet to honor old friends both past and present. [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Sep 23: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 7: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. Upcoming attractions: 6/17 - 19 Hand Horse, 6/24 - Music for Kent , 7/1 - Billy Schaub, 7/8 - Matt Neal, 7/15 - Triple Treble, 7/22 - Greg White, 7/29 - Jimmy Phelps, 8/5 - 19 Hand Horse, 8/12 - Matt Neal, 8/19 - Delta Deuce, 8/26 - Triple Treble, 9/2 - Barrelhouse, 9/9 - Billy Schaub 9/16 - Jimmy Phelps 9/23 - 19Hand Horse, 9/30 - Triple Treble, 10/7 - OKTOBERFEST, 10/14 - Billy Schaub, 10/21 - Barrelhouse, 10/28 - Delta Deuce, 11/4 - TBD, 11/11 - TBD,. 11/18 - Billy Schaub, 12/25 -- Jimmy Phelps, 12/2 - Shorty Bacon, 12/9 - Barrelhouse, 12/16 - TBD, 12/21 - TBD, 12/30 - Triple Treble,. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Sep 24: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Oct 1: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Delta Deuce

Friday, Sep 28: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday, Sep 28: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 29: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 29: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
You have enjoyed these guys on Sunday afternoons for the last few years. They have spread their wings and are now a full band. [more]

Tone Pony

Friday, Oct 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band featuring Country music and classic rock [more]