Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Karaoke

Wednesday, Mar 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 11: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 18: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Mar 5: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Mar 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 12: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 19: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Desert Moon

Friday, Mar 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 7: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Returning by popular demand, this classic country band is sure to please. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Mar 9: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Mar 16: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Blues Healers

Friday, Mar 13: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 14: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Blues Healers [more]

PlanB

Friday, Mar 20: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 21: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Clayton's own 8 piece band will rock your socks off! [more]