Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Jun 26: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Monday, Jul 3: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Monday, Jul 10: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Jun 28: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 12: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Tone Pony

Friday, Jun 30: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 1: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band featuring Country music and classic rock [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Jul 2: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 9: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 16: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. [more]

Diamond Ridge

Friday, Jul 7: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 8: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Diamond Ridge (formerly the Trailgatorz) goal is simple; getting people on the dance floor and keeping them there. And most of all, we have a lot of fun doing it! How? Our music is tailored with a mix of high energy modern country dance songs that are constantly being updated with the best of the best and traditional country songs that are fan favorites. [more]

Southbound Band

Friday, Jul 14: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 15: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Now back after nearly ten years, Southbound band features new energy and expanded reportoire. Come join us for a grand reunion. [more]