Clayton Club Saloon
October 2019 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Thursday, Oct 3
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8pm
Friday, Oct 4
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Oct 5
Oktoberfest 10am-6pm
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Oct 6
Oktoberfest 10am-6pm
Thursday, Oct 10
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8pm
Friday, Oct 11
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
Saturday, Oct 12
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
Thursday, Oct 17
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8pm
Friday, Oct 18
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Saturday, Oct 19
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Thursday, Oct 24
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8pm
Friday, Oct 25
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Saturday, Oct 26
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Thursday, Oct 31
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8pm
PREV NEXT HOME